25
Apr
07

Christian Music Guide – Part III

Here it is: the final installment of our guide to Christian music. The lack of comments on the previous two installments tell me that you all are either stunned at the wealth of quality music that Christian musicians have to offer or else you’re bored to tears and wish it would just end. For the former, here’s another sampling of some great Christian artists for you to sink your teeth into; and for the latter, sorry.

3 Responses to “Christian Music Guide – Part III”


  1. 1 kev
    April 26, 2007 at 11:51 am

    MySpace has taken over our friends. It’s a disease, I tell you.

  2. April 26, 2007 at 3:38 pm

    I know, man.

    MySpace, you’re goin’ down!!

  3. April 26, 2007 at 6:30 pm

    I agree. No one emails, posts comments, nothing. Its like they don’t even exist. Or we don’t–I haven’t figured out which. Sorry I haven’t posted on the music stuff. I just didn’t have time to listen to all the songs. Also, I would problaby have a volume 4, 5, and 6 of the Christian music guide involving some techno-ish type things, including the new Newsboys songs (I know you guys think its too pop, but I cant resist the techno tendencies), and some 100 Portaits hippy-type stuff, oh, and my new favorite, Misty Edwards. So, if that run-on sentence makes any sense, that’s why I haven’t posted.


Comments are currently closed.

Subscribe


Subscribe to Posts

Subscribe to Comments

Add to Technorati Favorites Technorati

Categories

Read the Old Stuff


