03
Aug
07

The Emperor’s New Clothes

As we are coming up on the one year anniversary of The Smoak House, I feel that it is time for a new look. It is time for a look that better captures the essence of this blog. This is just the first step in the improvements that I am making. I want to thank my good friend Ray Williams for creating the awesome new graphics that you’re going to see here and for teaching me what little I do know about designing a website.

Josh H.

5 Responses to “The Emperor’s New Clothes”


  1. 1 kev
    August 3, 2007 at 10:41 pm

    Very cool theme and logo. For the record, I’m still in favor of your using “My brain is leaking gold nuggets of information” as your tag line.

  2. August 4, 2007 at 12:00 am

    That one is definitely in the running.

  3. 3 Steve
    August 4, 2007 at 8:02 am

    I’m a little puzzled…in “The Emperor’s New Clothes”, his “new” outfit was his birthday suit! What exactly are you trying to tell us here?!

  4. 5 Ray
    August 5, 2007 at 9:41 pm

    He’s trying to say that he wasn’t wearing any pants when he took the picture you see at the top…


Comments are currently closed.

Subscribe


Subscribe to Posts

Subscribe to Comments

Add to Technorati Favorites Technorati

Categories

Read the Old Stuff


