12
Sep
07

My Associated Content Page

Associated Content You have no doubt seen some of my posts that I have written for payment. These have been a great source of additional income. There is one that I have not yet promoted and that is my profile over at Associated Content. Granted many of the articles there are ones that already exist here at The Smoak House, but their is some AC-exclusive content that I have written and had published. Also I get extra money (not much, but some) for the amount of times my articles are viewed. So as you are checking this blog, be sure to bookmark and periodically check out my Associated Content profile and you may see some new material that does not show up here that you can read and comment on.

Josh H.

3 Responses to “My Associated Content Page”


  1. 1 kev
    September 13, 2007 at 3:26 pm

    Intriguing…

    I’m interested in learning more about this “Associated Content” thing of which you speak.

  2. 2 kev
    September 14, 2007 at 9:22 am

    Intriguing.

    I’m interested in learning more about this “Associated Content” of which you speak…

  3. October 16, 2007 at 7:12 pm

    I don’t know what to do about this Associated Content thing. No page views for a week? Maybe I have to flood them. Not sure what I’m doing wrong, except perhaps not being humorous enough for the humor category.

    [Insert pouty face here]


Comments are currently closed.

Subscribe


Subscribe to Posts

Subscribe to Comments

Add to Technorati Favorites Technorati

Categories

Read the Old Stuff


