24
Sep
07

Lyndsay’s Updated Chair on My “Other” Site

You may remember that I told you about my Associated Content page on which I post content that may not fit in here at The Smoak House. I encourage you to check those out from time to time. But there’s one in particular that I wanted to point out. Lyndsay recently worked her magic again. She found an old discarded chair beside the road and brought it home, broke it down, and recovered it and made a great new piece of furniture for our house. I then used the pictures she took created a “how-to” article for AC. So head over to that article and see more of my wife’s handiwork.

Josh H.

Subscribe


Subscribe to Posts

Subscribe to Comments

Add to Technorati Favorites Technorati

Categories

Read the Old Stuff


