16
Oct
07

Back In the Saddle

Whoa, horsey!Miss me?

I had the distinct pleasure of working a Men’s Tres Dias this past weekend. A fellow named Tom and I were the music leaders for the weekend and we had an absolute blast. We even got to write and perform a song about going to Hell. It was a comedic song…if you can imagine. Next time you see me remind me and I’ll sing it for you. All I can tell you right now is that the chorus goes:

You’ll be achin’
When you’re fryin’ like bacon
There’ll be no escapin’
When you’re fryin’ like bacon

I figure that after this weekend the music industry will go belly up since no cooler song can ever be written. I think it was the song to end all songs. But anyway, I am glad to be back with you all and ready to take up my blogging mantle once again!

Josh H.

1 Response to “Back In the Saddle”


  1. 1 kev
    October 16, 2007 at 9:38 pm

    I’m drawing a blank…when did you play this alleged song? It’s not ringing any bells. You’ll have to give me more of the lyrics…


Comments are currently closed.

Subscribe


Subscribe to Posts

Subscribe to Comments

Add to Technorati Favorites Technorati

Categories

Read the Old Stuff


