21
Nov
07

Sofa-a-go-go

Watch all the way through to the end to get the full effect.

You can also see it on our My DIYalogue page.

Enjoy and Happy Thanksgiving!

5 Responses to “Sofa-a-go-go”


  1. 1 kev
    November 21, 2007 at 11:39 pm

    A style that would’ve cost $1,000 for only $32??

    That couch isn’t just “Tom approved” – it’s Kev approved, too.

    Very nice, guys.

  2. November 22, 2007 at 9:08 am

    Glad you liked it.

    I have a very talented wife.

  3. November 22, 2007 at 3:21 pm

    You definitely win the “Good Steward” award! Your “new” couch looks awesome! You’ve inspired me to go for the reupholstering of your old love seat that I’ve been planning but postponing.

  4. 4 Matt
    November 26, 2007 at 6:09 pm

    My personal favorite is the picture with the cat laying on the unfinished couch….classic! You guys did an awesome job. I’ll be contacting HGTV to let them know of your decorating skills!

  5. November 28, 2007 at 5:24 pm

    You guys did a great job! I never would have thought to make a round-armed sofa into a streamlined one like you guys did. Amazing. And then to document the project in such a fun way. Way to go!


Comments are currently closed.

Subscribe


Subscribe to Posts

Subscribe to Comments

Add to Technorati Favorites Technorati

Categories

Read the Old Stuff


