23
Mar
08

Middle Georgia Passion Play

Enjoy these photos of my performance as Judas Iscariot in the 2008 Middle Georgia Passion Play by First Baptist Church, Warner Robins.

Thanks to my good friend Ryan Cruce (who played Jesus) for inviting me to be a part of the great cast.  Also I want to send a big thanks to my friend Garth Williams for taking these great photos.

Josh H.

2 Responses to “Middle Georgia Passion Play”


  1. March 24, 2008 at 7:21 am

    So I guess the words of Tommy Barron were somewhat prophetic. You really are a Judas.

    Keep it real Josh. Tell Lyndsay hi. I miss you guys.

    PS: does the guy from the Perry Pawn Shop still do commercials?

  2. March 24, 2008 at 4:28 pm

    Wow. Tommy Barron. Now there’s a name I haven’t heard in a long time…long time.


Comments are currently closed.

Subscribe


Subscribe to Posts

Subscribe to Comments

Add to Technorati Favorites Technorati

Categories

Read the Old Stuff


