03
May
08

Some Odd Quiz Results

I feel that some of these hit the nail on the head and others…mmm…not so much. The one about personality (how rare is your personality) is all wrong. My “1996 Theme Song” is quite appropriate since The Smashing Pumpkins were my absolute favorite band from about 1995 to about 1999 (when I quit listening to secular music. And it is appropriate that I belong to Generation X since I am a Gen X’er (born 1978). I disagree with the last one. It is right in some of the ways that I have changed, but really I have changed much more than those results indicate.

And of course these funny quizzes are not an exact science but they make for some great introspection. By the way for any guys who may do these quizzes and post them on your blog, make sure your remove the images from the code or you’ll end up with some sissy pictures on your site.


Your Personality is Somewhat Rare (ISFP)


Your personality type is caring, peaceful, artistic, and calm.

Only about 7% of all people have your personality, including 8% of all women and 6% of all men
You are Introverted, Sensing, Feeling, and Perceiving.


You Are 12% Paranoid Schizophrenic


You’re so far from paranoid schizophrenic…
you probably found this quiz to be quite amusing.

Your 1996 Theme Song Is: 1979 by The Smashing Pumpkins


Shakedown 1979
Cool kids never have the time
On a live wire right up off the street
You and I should meet

You Belong in Generation X


You fit in best with people born between 1961 and 1981.
You are fun, laid back, and very independent.
You are willing to take risks and live your life however you see fit.
You are casual, accepting, and friendly. You see everyone as your equal.

You’ve Changed 48% in 10 Years


You’ve done a good job changing with the times, but deep down, you’re still the same person.
You’re clothes, job, and friends may have changed some – but it hasn’t changed you.

Josh H.

2 Responses to “Some Odd Quiz Results”


  1. May 3, 2008 at 9:16 pm

    Well, I’m legitimately an ISFP… took that test in college several times and got that one each time.
    I’d like to take this Paranoid Skitzo quiz… seems interesting.

  2. 2 kev
    May 6, 2008 at 9:59 am

    I WOULD take the paranoid schizophrenic quiz, but I’m afraid "they" might be watching me…


Comments are currently closed.

Subscribe


Subscribe to Posts

Subscribe to Comments

Add to Technorati Favorites Technorati

Categories

Read the Old Stuff


