10
May
08

Michael J. Fox “Frighteners” Blooper

As many of my readers know I am a big Michael J. Fox fan. Back to the Future is my absolute favorite movie of all time. Let me put it into perspective for you. I do not have a middle name. But once when I was a kid I begged my mom to legally change my name to include the middle name Martin, so that I could go by Marty. So am I big fan? You bet.

The following video is a hilarious clip I found where Fox and director Peter Jackson talk about one of the memorable bloopers that took place when they were filming The Frighteners. There are a couple of four letter words dropped so make sure the kids aren’t around.

Josh H.

1 Response to “Michael J. Fox “Frighteners” Blooper”


  1. May 11, 2008 at 12:19 am

    HA!  That was hilarious.  Especially the second one where it zoomed in on him and he barked out the wrong line – I mean, it was a one-word line, so he should have been to prepare himself to say it right, but he still blew it!
     
     


Comments are currently closed.

Subscribe


Subscribe to Posts

Subscribe to Comments

Add to Technorati Favorites Technorati

Categories

Read the Old Stuff


