23
Jun
08

A-Z Meme from Lyndsay

A: Attached or single? Attached for 8 years this coming Wednesday
B: Best friends: Lyndsay, Rodney (friends since kindergarten)
C: Cake or pie? Tough choice but I suppose pie.
D: Day of choice? Saturday.
E: Essential item? iPod. I use it every single day at work. It gets me through my work week.
F: Favorite color? Green.
G: Gummy bears or worms? Gummy bears, though both are fun.
H: Hometown? Eastman, GA.  Don’t ever move there.
I: Favorite indulgence? Hunting down new music on the internet.
J: January or July? July, it’s when Lyndsay’s b-day is and January is sad b/c Christmas is over.
K: Kids? What about ’em?
L: Life isn’t complete without….? Lyndsay and Apple computer
M: Marriage date? June 25, 2000
N: Number of brothers & sisters? 1 half brother
O: Oranges or apples? Apples.
P: Phobias? someone hurting my wife and not being able to do anything about it.
Q: Quotes: “Are you tellin’ me you built a time machine…out of a DeLorean!?”
R: Reason to smile? I’m married. (dating and single life is the pits).
S: Season? Winter (until Christmas is over, then I want it to be perpetually spring).
T: Tag 5 People: Stephen, Heath, Saige, Jason, and I can’t think of a fifth.
U: Unknown facts: In high school I once dressed up as a girl for a mock episode of MTV’s show “Singled Out”.
V: Veggie? yes, please. Especially if it’s celery.
W: Worst habit: I easily forget conversations I’ve had with people and forget things they’ve recently told me. It’s embarrassing and probably rude.
X: X-ray or Ultrasound? you mean for like super powers?
Y: Your favorite food? Anything from south of the border.
Z: Zinc or sunscreen? since I don’t know what it could refer to I’m gonna say Zinc.

Subscribe


Subscribe to Posts

Subscribe to Comments

Add to Technorati Favorites Technorati

Categories

Read the Old Stuff


