17
Jul
08

Website Problems

If you’ve tried to do just about anything on The Smoak House lately you probably received a Proxy Error page.  I can not account for this. The only thing I have done regarding the website in the last week is renew my domain name at Godaddy.com.  This should have had no effect on the performance of the site.

But with all the bathroom remodeling and trying to get my Macbook fixed I simply do not have the time to troubleshoot it right now. So you may not be able to comment for the next couple of days.  Bare with me.  I will continue to try and post a few things here and there (since I can manage to do that if I jump through certain hoops).

The internet and I have a love-hate relationship.  I love it.  It hates me.

Josh H.

Subscribe


Subscribe to Posts

Subscribe to Comments

Add to Technorati Favorites Technorati

Categories

Read the Old Stuff


