29
Sep
08

Back To The Future (The Metal Version)

This is too dang funny. If you remember this scene where Marty performs Johnny B. Goode you’ll appreciate this.

I have no idea what song this is being featured in this video but the effect is hilarious (if not shocking).

Josh H.

4 Responses to “Back To The Future (The Metal Version)”


  1. 1 Matt Evans
    September 29, 2008 at 8:53 pm

    YEEESSSSSSSSS! Thanks Josh!

  2. September 29, 2008 at 10:52 pm

    That was brilliant. I cracked up every time it showed the crowd dancing.

  3. September 30, 2008 at 1:36 pm

    That was pretty cool–it fit so well! I just always wonder who has time to sit around and think of these things.

  4. September 30, 2008 at 5:06 pm

    @Steve: I know, it was so weird–the dancing with that music.

    @Saige: I wondered the same thing. I need the kind of time on my hands that these folks have.


Comments are currently closed.

Subscribe


Subscribe to Posts

Subscribe to Comments

Add to Technorati Favorites Technorati

Categories

Read the Old Stuff


