01
Oct
08

My Part In Perry Players’ “Miracle On 34th Street”

Lyndsay, Stephen, my niece Jill and I auditoned for the upcoming production of Miracle On 34th Street at our local theater Perry Players. I received a call from the play’s director this past Saturday and she asked me to take not one, not two, but four parts in Miracle! The five parts offered to me are Dr. Pierce (a psychologist who oversees Kris Kringle at the home where he stays and who sticks up for Kris), a reporter (’nuff said), a driver, a photographer, and a mail room worker.

I am so glad to be working on a play again and for the chance to be on stage again. The show opens on December 5 so go ahead, mark your calendars and plan to be there.

Josh H.

2 Responses to “My Part In Perry Players’ “Miracle On 34th Street””


  1. October 1, 2008 at 6:42 pm

    Hmmm…methinks you may want to count those parts again!

  2. October 1, 2008 at 7:43 pm

    yeah, I wrote this post before last night which is when I was told I’d also be the driver. So it’s five instead of four.


Comments are currently closed.

Subscribe


Subscribe to Posts

Subscribe to Comments

Add to Technorati Favorites Technorati

Categories

Read the Old Stuff


