04
Feb
09

Best Fight Scene Ever

From the film “Undefeatable”. Never heard of it. But you gotta see this clip through to the end. “Yeah, SEE ya!”

7 Responses to “Best Fight Scene Ever”


  1. 1 Matt
    February 4, 2009 at 12:30 pm

    umm…..3:16 of my life I’ll never get back! Thanks Josh!

  2. February 4, 2009 at 5:51 pm

    *Sigh*. If only I had suffered the injuries the loser of this fight did before I watched it…

  3. February 4, 2009 at 6:13 pm

    @Steve and Matt: Just the response I was looking for.

  4. 4 angi
    February 4, 2009 at 9:45 pm

    Hyahhhhhh….yahhhhh…hooaaahhhh…yeeeeeeeeaahhhhhhh….hoohhhhhahhhh…

    And did he really lick blood off that knife?

    Sick.

  5. February 4, 2009 at 9:48 pm

    @Angi: yeah, and you gotta love the slow motion punches with delayed reactions.

  6. 6 Brent
    February 5, 2009 at 1:42 am

    He he. I found this same clip on youtube several months back. It is truly hilarious (and disturbed).

    Wonder what happened to these fine actors…

  7. 7 kev
    February 5, 2009 at 10:16 pm

    This reminds me of my teaching days. Parent-teacher meetings were crazy.


Comments are currently closed.

Subscribe


Subscribe to Posts

Subscribe to Comments

Add to Technorati Favorites Technorati

Categories

Read the Old Stuff


