14
Feb
09

Happy Valentine’s Day from Our (Smoak) House to Yours

6 Responses to “Happy Valentine’s Day from Our (Smoak) House to Yours”


  1. February 14, 2009 at 9:16 am

    I can’t imagine any girl not being swept away by the sheer vulnerable romance contained in this video.

  2. 2 Brent
    February 14, 2009 at 9:22 am

    Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha!

    Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha!

    Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha!

  3. February 14, 2009 at 1:13 pm

    Oh, I love Teen Girl Squad…THE UGLY ONNEEE!!!

  4. February 16, 2009 at 12:20 am

    Thanks. I needed that laugh. It’s cool that the cloth girl got the guy in the end.

  5. February 16, 2009 at 7:58 am

    From one USB Dongle Goblin to another, thank you for bringing that back into my life.

    I have been singing “Technological Romance” since yesterday morning and Cindy is about to pound my face in. “The Smoak House: Encouraging Healthy Marriages since 2005”

  6. February 16, 2009 at 8:31 am

    @Lance: I always feel fulfilled if I can help more husbands irritate their wives.


Comments are currently closed.

Subscribe


Subscribe to Posts

Subscribe to Comments

Add to Technorati Favorites Technorati

Categories

Read the Old Stuff


